Contacto

Cristina Saraldi

Directora General

……

cristina@froggies.es

Leticia Sarabia

Madrid 

……

691 657 274

leticia@froggies.es

Sandra Piedrahita

Madrid 

……

630 775 343

sandra@froggies.es

Egoi Saraldi

Navarra

……

625 509 049

egoi@froggies.es

Miren Garrido

Navarra

……

638 008 322

miren@froggies.es

Inés Calleja

Baleares

……

622 865 818

ines@froggies.es

Rocío Bosch

Valencia

……

638087992

rocio@froggies.es

Ariane Casal

Zaragoza

……

662073356

ariane@froggies.es

Amaia Arteta

Directora Creativa

……

672 233 555

amaia@froggies.es

 

 

 

Cuéntanos qué necesitas…

11 + 4 =

facebookT  gplusT  pinterestT  instagramT  youtubeT